The International 4 teams officially announced!

The International 4 - The biggest Dota 2 event of the year is taking place this July, from the 18th to the 21st. With space for a total of 16 teams, 11 teams have been invited, with the last 5 slots being filled by the 4 winners of the regional playoffs and 1 overall winner of the regional runner-ups.

The invited teams are Alliance, Titan eSports, Evil Geniuses, Fnatic, NewBee, Vici Gaming, Natus Vincere, Team DK, Invictus Gaming, Cloud9 and Team Empire.

The dates for the regional qualifiers are as follows:
Americas - May 12-15 12:00PM EST (17:00PM GMT+1)
Southeast Asia - May 16-19 12:00PM SGT (04:00AM GMT+1)
China - May 20-23 12:00PM CCT (06:30AM GMT+1)
Europe - May 24-27 12:00PM CEST (11:00AM GMT+1)

More information on the qualifier's teams and format can be found on the official Dota 2 site at the link below.

JaspKrimp's picture

Finally the four team are announced officially and here is a list given that ask about the teams and all the details about this. About these teams so many allassignmenthelp review area available that are written by so many writers.