The NESA DOTA2 Tournament 2013 In Association with NGC

Event Games: 
Event Date:
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 18:00 to Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 00:00
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 18:00 to Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 00:00
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 18:00 to Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 00:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 18:00 to Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 00:00

What
DotA 2 5v5 Online PC Tournament

When
Friday, 6 September, 2013 - 18:00 to 23:30
Saturday, 7 September, 2013 - 14:00 to 23:30

Friday, 13 September, 2013 - 18:00 to 23:30
Saturday, 14 September, 2013 - 14:00 to 23:30

Friday, 20 September, 2013 - 18:00 to 23:30
Saturday, 21 September, 2013 - 14:00 to 23:30

Friday, 27 September, 2013 - 18:00 to 23:30
Saturday, 28 September, 2013 - 14:00 to 23:30

Where
Register and play from the comfort of your own home.

Why
Prizes for participants and winners that are NESA members as well as contention for a spot on the national team! Share in the action of Namibian competitive gaming!
Up to N$ 3 000.00 in prizes to be won!

How
Please make sure you are a registered NGC user and have joined an existing clan at http://gamingnamibia.org/clans or create you own clan here: http://gamingnamibia.org/node/add/clan

Requirements
Teams of a minimum of 5 players required to participate,
Own pc at home with internet connection
Steam & DotA2 game installed and updated
Rules and details available on NESA & NGC websites - 

NESA Membership is free! Register at www.esportsnamibia.org - Click here to register for NESA membership.

 

PLEASE make sure you read and understand the rules, if not - ask questions on the forum. No excuses will be accepted during the tournament.

 

Players looking for a team can head over to the forum and put their names down as free rangers and join other players without teams to form one.

Event Files

skull
skull's picture

I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don’t have money. But I will find you, and I will kill you !
LOL ! Dota ! >:O

Hybrid_Halogen
Hybrid_Halogen's picture

So glad to see that Namibian Dota is kicking off with this! Thanks NESA and NGC for making all of this possible! You guys rock!!! Its a pity that you guys won't be able to witness the legendary RM player Hybrid Halogen cuz he'll be busy having blind dates in 40 degrees weather while eating poisoned food! :(